(800) 766-6335
Life Saving Education For Lifesavers!

Contact Us

3717 South Conway Road, Orlando, FL 32812

Telephone 407-281-7396
Toll Free 800-766-6335
Fax 407-281-4407

Follow us on Social Media

Staff Directory

Beth P. Brunner, MBA, CAE
Executive Director & CEO
(407) 281-7396 x224
bbrunner@emlrc.org

Niala Ramoutar
Director of Education
(407) 281-7396 x228
nramoutar@emlrc.org

Julie Gardell
Director of Finance
(407) 281-7396 x221
jgardell@emlrc.org

Melissa Keahey
Director of Meetings & Events
(407) 281-7396 x231
mkeahey@emlrc.org

Kim Palm
Accounting Manager
(407) 281-7396 x233
actg@emlrc.org

Samantha League, MA
Communications Manager
(407) 281-7396 x232
sleague@emlrc.org

Lisa Tiell
Education Coordinator
(407) 281-7396 x227
registrations@emlrc.org

Donna Vennero
Executive Assistant
(407) 281-7396
dvennero@emlrc.org

Tyler Talaga, RN
IT/Business Support
It-businesssupport@emlrc.org

X