(800) 766-6335
Life Saving Education For Lifesavers!

Contact

3717 South Conway Road, Orlando, FL 32812

Telephone 407-281-7396
Toll Free 800-766-6335
Fax 407-281-4407

To contact any of the EMLRC staff, please see below. If you’re not sure who you’d need to get in touch with, please complete the short form to the right and one of our staff members will be in touch.

Beth Brunner, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
(407) 281-7396 x224
bbrunner@emlrc.org

Julie Gardell
Director of Finance
(407) 281-7396 x221
jgardell@emlrc.org

Niala Ramoutar
Director of Education
(407) 281-7396 x228
nramoutar@emlrc.org

 Kim Palm
Staff Accountant
(407) 281-7396 x233
dianaa@emlrc.org

Melissa Keahey
Meeting & Events Manager
(407) 281-7396 x231
mkeahey@emlrc.org

Samantha Rosenthal
Communications Manager
(407) 281-7396 x232
srosenthal@emlrc.org

Evan Buckley
Clinical Education Scheduler
(407) 281-7396 x227
ebuckley@emlrc.org